
When I was a kid, a long time ago...
I used to watch the Changeman, a very popular TV series...
When I became a teenager, those american guys created the Power Rangers... Quite the same, but from the USA...
Years later...
I've just discovered that the Power Rangers are in fact Japanese!!! The fighting scenes were re-dubbed and new scenes (with the "real" people) were included...
Quite cheap, isn't it??
The Disney guys ended up buying the idea and kept on doing that for yeeeears... Now I know why this thing never ends....
Did you know that??
WHAT?? YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME??
check this out yourself....
For the old ones, a changeman picture...