Monday, August 25, 2008

Are americans stupid?


ok, guys... you asked me for a video. here it is... what do you think it is about? why/how do you think this happened? how do you feel after watching it?

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

the americans are very stupid

Gil said...

I fell like the most intteligent person in the world!!!